FBC Instagram
FBC Youtube Channel
FBC Facebook
FBC Staff

 

 

 

As staff and pastors, we each confirm that the Word of God should be honored and that Christ should be exalted. Everything we do hinges on these two principles.

Lead Team

Rev. Wayne Cook

Rev. Wayne Cook is Executive Pastor, with responsibilities in church administration, discipleship, and assistance to the Lead Pastor as He shepherds the people of FBCPF.

He is husband to Regi, his dear wife of 39 years and counting. Rev. Cook has 3 adult children and 4 grandchildren. wayne@fbcpf.org

Joel Ogle

Rev. Joel Ogle is Worship Pastor, with responsibilities of leading congregational worship, and equipping instrumentalists and singers in praise and worship ministry

Rev. Ogle is also FBCPF Communications and Tech Representative, responsible for all media within the church, including all content included in our publications, graphics, and social media. joel@fbcpf.org

Next Generation Team

Shannon Whaley

Shannon Whaley
Youth Ministry Director
youth@fbcpf.org

Brian Whaley

Brian Whaley
Youth Ministry Director
youth@fbcpf.org

Kayla Watts

Kayla Watts
Children's Ministry Director
kayla@fbcpf.org

Chelsea Barnhart

Chelsea Barnhart
Nursery Coordinator
chelsea@fbcpf.org

Admin Team

Debbie Walker

Debbie Walker
debbie@fbcpf.org

Katie Trotter

Katie Trotter
katie@fbcpf.org

Katie Layfield

Katie Layfield
klayfield@fbcpf.org

Carol Hare

Carol Hare
receptionist@fbcpf.org

Facilities Team

Joe Thompson

Joe Thompson

Doug Rogers

Doug Rogers

 

Footer Header for FBC

CONTACT US

865.453.4647
info@fbcpf.org

PO Box 98
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

FIND US

3290 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions



FBC Facebook FBC Youtube Channel FBC Instagram

JOIN US

Sunday
9:15AM Life Groups
10:30AM Morning Worship
6:00PM Evening Worship

Wednesday
6:00PM
Prayer Groups
Carpenter Shop Kids
Students
Sunday Worship Preparation